Past Team Members

MJMDA likes seeing individuals flourish and develop when they are part of the team and beyond. The following people have made a significant contribution towards the growth of MJMDA.

Thank you.

Architects: Mr. William Privitera, Mr. Ian Critien, Ms. Anna Scigasz, Ms. Noella Farrugia, Mr. Zack Xuereb Conti, Mr. Edward Coppini, Ms. Janice Fiorentino, Mr. Reuben Gatt, Ms. Alexandra Manche, Mr. Stephen Xuereb Archer, Mr. Michele Pice.

Draughtsperson/Architects Assistants: Mr. Zlati Dinev, Ms. Sophie Heaford.

Project Managers: Mr. Agustin Perez Marugan, Ms. Vania Scicluna, Ms. Andjelka Milutinovic.

Interior Architects: Ms. Ritianne Camilleri.

Administrator/Administration Assistants: Ms. Sandra Spiteri, Ms. Ellie Sergeeva.